​Dr. Ma Jiyun

Chair of Physics & Engineering Departments

Dr. Huang Xiaojun

Chair of Chinese Liberal Arts Department

Moana Teriitehau

Chair of English Liberal Arts Department

Click us to read our Bios

James Vaughn

Co-Chair of Global Studies


Jacqueline Wheelock

Co-Chair of Global Studies Department

Dr. Zhang Weibo

Chair of Biology & Chemistry and Mathematics Department

Alex Sicarella

Associate Chair of Arts Department

Cui Wendi

Independent Research Program Coordinator

Garay Meniccuci

Bridging Program Coordinator